Welcome to

Golf Summerlin

Reserve A Tee Time

Stay and Play Packages

  • Palm Valley #8

  • Eagle Crest #10

  • Highland Falls #12

  • Highland Falls #17

  • Palm Valley #2

  • Palm Valley #14

Welcome to

Golf Summerlin

Event Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January, 2017
February, 2017
March, 2017
April, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017 04:30pm - 08:30pm
    Nine & Wineby Brittney  ::  Sun City Members
  • Friday, April 07, 2017 08:00am
    Women's Clinicsby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Saturday, April 08, 2017 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Cobra Demo Day - Palm Valleyby Brittney  ::  Special Events
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 08:00am
    Women's Clinicsby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 08:00am
    Women's Clinicsby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
May, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Friday, May 05, 2017 08:00am
    Women's Clinicsby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 08:00am
    Women's Clinicsby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Golf Clinicby Brittney  ::  Golf Clinic